Cllr Christopher Stephenson  Chair-  Tel: 01205 290333

Cllr Elizabeth Gadd  Vice Chair  -  Tel: 01205 290401 

Cllr Ros Bowler

Cllr Nigel Hardy

Cllr Jane Webb -  Tel: 01205 290436 - Playing Field Representative

Cllr Grahame Winman

Cllr Edward Panton - Highways Officer

Councillor declarations of Interest can be found on Boston Borough Council via the following link

Register interests


Boston Borough Councillors

Stuart Evans

Suzanne Welberry

Lincolnshire County Councillor

Michael Brookes  -  Tel 01205 820616,  Email